Wayne McArdle

Wayne McArdle

Role: Pastoral Assistant
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 27 mins 13 secs
You should watch how the king lives and learn to imitate him.
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Series: Psalms
Duration: 23 mins 58 secs
Those who call on the name of the Lord will be saved!
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Series: Psalms
Duration: 22 mins 13 secs
The people of God can be confident that the Word of the LORD remains pure and effective even in an age that prefers lies and deception!
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Series: Psalms
Duration: 24 mins 56 secs
The people of God should praise God because He always rules justly!
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Series: Exodus
Duration: 26 mins 8 secs
Our loyalty to Jesus can be undermined by the culture we live in, so we need to keep our eyes on the LORD!
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Series: Psalms
Duration: 24 mins 4 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Series: Exodus
Duration: 35 mins 11 secs
We can be confident that the LORD is faithful and will keep his promises
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Series: James
Duration: 26 mins 39 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Passage: Luke 24:1-35
Duration: 23 mins 34 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Series: James
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 28 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite