Matthew

Matthew

Jul 2017 - Feb 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 33 mins 48 secs
Desperate Faith in the Compassionate and Powerful Saviour
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 32 mins 25 secs
Jesus came to call repentant sinners, not the religious righteous into his kingdom.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Jesus has awesome power, and he uses his awesome power to save.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 25 mins 54 secs
The path of discipleship is one of humility and devotion.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 35 mins 24 secs
Jesus is willing and able to fully heal all those who come to him in faith.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 32 mins 45 secs
There are two ways to live with Jesus…but only one way to life with Jesus.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Series: Matthew
Duration: 30 mins 49 secs
We need God’s help to honestly judge ourselves, before we humbly judge others.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 28 mins 9 secs
Living for heavenly things frees us from a life of worrying about earthly things.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
The people of the kingdom are motivated by pleasing God
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Series: Matthew
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs
To enter the kingdom of heaven we need to be perfectly righteous.
Powered by: Preachitsuite